Header

 

german english
  Welcome  
  About ourselves Contact information
    History
    Jobs
     
  Production Goods preparation
    Pre-treatment
    KKV dyeing
    Jet dyeing
    Print shop
    Final treatment
    Final inspection
    Administration
    Maintenance
    Factory shop
  Ecology
  Certifications
  PR reports
  Picture gallery
  References
  Links
   
  E. Schellenberg Textildruck AG
Alte Wermatswilerstrasse 4
CH-8320 Fehraltorf
Phone: +41 44 954 88 66
Fax: +41 44 954 31 40
E-mail: info@estextildruck.ch
   
  Greuter-Jersey
Factory shop
Schellenberg Textildruck AG
Our main product range consists of dyed and printed cotton-tricot remnants in the form of 2m coupons, and the familiar cloth bags for sewing and craftwork are once again available.

2 m coupons from Fr. 12.90. (from Fr. 6.45 / metre). In addition, we also offer finished articles from our well-known Swiss customers.

A visit is sure to pay off.


opening:

Monday to Friday from 13.30 to 18.00 clock
Saturday from 09.00 until 12.00 clock

Holidays (closed)
Friday, 19 April 2019 ➜ Good Friday
Saturday, 20 April 2019 ➜ Extra Day
Monday, 22 April 2019 ➜ Easter Monday
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 ➜ Labour Day
Thursday, 30 May 2019 ➜ Ascension Day
Friday, 31 May 2019 ➜ Ascension Day extra day
Saturday, 01 June 2019 ➜ Ascension Day extra day
Monday, 10 June 2019 ➜ Whit Monday

Summer holidays
We have closed from Saturday, 20 Juli 2019
to Sunday, 11 August 2019.
We are back on Monday, 12 August 2019.

NEW! Your favorite Items directly through our
online shop:

www.stoffladen-schellenberg.ch

ATTENTION: Deliveries only within Switzerland!

å

 

 

Home