Header

 

german english
  Welcome  
  About ourselves Contact information
    History
    Jobs
     
  Production Goods preparation
    Pre-treatment
    KKV dyeing
    Jet dyeing
    Print shop
    Final treatment
    Final inspection
    Administration
    Maintenance
    Factory shop
  Ecology
  Certifications
  PR reports
  Picture gallery
  References
  Links
   
  E. Schellenberg Textildruck AG
Alte Wermatswilerstrasse 4
CH-8320 Fehraltorf
Phone: +41 44 954 88 66
Fax: +41 44 954 31 40
E-mail: info@estextildruck.ch
   
  Greuter-Jersey
Factory shop
Schellenberg Textildruck AG
Our main product range consists of dyed and printed cotton-tricot remnants in the form of 2m coupons, and the familiar cloth bags for sewing and craftwork are once again available.

2 m coupons from Fr. 12.90. (from Fr. 6.45 / metre). In addition, we also offer finished articles from our well-known Swiss customers.

A visit is sure to pay off.


opening:

Monday to Friday from 13.30 to 18.00 clock
Saturday from 09.00 until 12.00 clock

Holidays (closed)
Friday, 30 March 2018 ➜ Good Friday
Saturday, 31 March 2018 ➜ Extra Day
Monday, 02 April 2018 ➜ Easter Monday
Monday, 30 April 2018 ➜ Labour Day extra Day
Tuesday, 01 May 2018 ➜ Labour Day
Thursday, 10 May 2018 ➜ Ascension Day
Friday, 11 May 2018 ➜ Ascension Day extra day
Saturday, 12 May 2018 ➜ Ascension Day extra day
Monday, 21 May 2018 ➜ Whit Monday

Summer holidays
We have closed from Sat, July 21, 2018
to Sun, August 12, 2018.
We are back on Mon, August 13, 2018.

NEW! Your favorite Items directly through our
online shop:

www.stoffladen-schellenberg.ch

ATTENTION: Deliveries only within Switzerland!

å

 

 

Home