Greuter
  german english
     
  Welcome  
  About ourselves Contact information
    History
     
  Products swiss+cotton
    Organic Cotton
    Pima Cotton
    Tencel
    Micro Modal
    Viscose
    Polyamid
    Printing
     
  Segments Dob
    Haka
    Bed linen
    Undergarments
    Workware
     
  Quality Certificates
    Technical conditions
   
  Greuter-Jersey
Alte Wermatswilerstrasse 4
CH-8320 Fehraltorf
Phone +41 44 954 84 70
Fax +41 44 954 84 79
E-mail: info@greuter-jersey.ch
   
E. Schelleberg Textildruck AG E. Schellenberg Textildruck AG
Contact
  Headoffice      
Greuter-Jersey AG Greuter-Jersey
Alte Wermatswilerstrasse 4, CH-8320 Fehraltorf
Telefon +41 (0) 44 954 84 70, Telefax +41 (0) 44 954 84 79
E-mail: info@greuter-jersey.ch
Günter Thyssen Company Management +41 44 954 84 71
+41 79 327 00 99
g.thyssen@greuter-jersey.ch
Rahel Greuter Product
Management
+41 44 954 84 76
+41 79 340 99 98
r.greuter@greuter-jersey.ch
Francesca Caldelari Design & Product Management
+41 44 954 84 77
+41 79 797 16 00
f.caldelari@greuter-jersey.ch
Jürgen Grieger Quality Management +41 44 954 84 74
+41 79 326 99 98
j.grieger@greuter-jersey.ch
Martina Fahrni Disposition
CH, AT, DE, IT
+41 44 954 84 72 m.fahrni@greuter-jersey.ch
Jenny Dornach Disposition
US, FR, GB, NL, BE, LU, NO, SE, FI
East Europe, Asia
+41 44 954 84 73 j.dornach@greuter-jersey.ch
Udo Peters Disposition
Aussendienst DE
+49 823 280 787 96
+49 160 964 385 48
u.peters@greuter-jersey.ch