Greuter
  deutsch english
     
  Willkommen  
  Über uns Kontakt
    Geschichte
    Offene Stellen
     
  Produkte swiss+cotton
    Organic Cotton
    Pima Cotton
    Tencel
    Micro Modal
    Viscose
    Polyamid
    Druck
     
  Segmente Dob
    Haka
    Bettwäsche
    Wäsche
    workware
     
  Qualität Zertifikate
    Technische Konditionen
   
  Greuter-Jersey
Alte Wermatswilerstrasse 4
CH-8320 Fehraltorf
Telefon +41 44 954 84 70
Telefax +41 44 954 84 79
E-mail: info@greuter-jersey.ch
   
E. Schelleberg Textildruck AG E. Schellenberg Textildruck AG
   
Kontakt
  Zentrale      
Greuter-Jersey AG Greuter-Jersey
Alte Wermatswilerstrasse 4, CH-8320 Fehraltorf
Telefon +41 (0) 44 954 84 70, Telefax +41 (0) 44 954 84 79
E-mail: info@greuter-jersey.ch
Günter Thyssen Geschäftsleitung +41 44 954 84 71
+41 79 327 00 99
g.thyssen@greuter-jersey.ch
Rahel Greuter Product
Management
+41 44 954 84 76
+41 79 340 99 98
r.greuter@greuter-jersey.ch
Francesca Caldelari Design & Product Management
+41 44 954 84 77
+41 79 797 16 00
f.caldelari@greuter-jersey.ch
Jürgen Grieger Qualitätssicherung +41 44 954 84 74
+41 79 326 99 98
j.grieger@greuter-jersey.ch
Martina Fahrni Verkauf
CH, AT, DE, IT
+41 44 954 84 72 m.fahrni@greuter-jersey.ch
Jenny Dornach Verkauf
US, FR, GB, NL, BE, LU, NO, SE, FI Osteuropa, Asien
+41 44 954 84 73 j.dornach@greuter-jersey.ch
Udo Peters Verkauf
Aussendienst DE
+49 823 280 787 96
+49 160 964 385 48
u.peters@greuter-jersey.ch